FMP; Professional examples of idea

MIKE PERRY:

My intention was to take photos of the beach at Barmouth. I needed to find professional examples of peoples work that related to my idea and how they will inspire me with my work.

I chose Mike Perry because he does a lot of work by the beach and it looks like he uses a lot of the third rule technique that I have used in some of my photos. That has inspired me for my audience to have a good eye when looking at my photos and he has that same effect so that has inspired me to do the same with my photographs. beach_2 beach_4 beach_17beach_5

Looking at these photographs Mike has used the third rule so that the audience is not looking all over the place they just see the three different things. I want to do something like this in my own photos when editing them if haven’t done this already.

Posted in FMP

Leave a Reply

