FMP: Blog Review

Blog Overview: Daisy – Overall I find your blog to a very high standard especially with the amount of photos shown which are presented and done to a good quality. Each post shown are easy to understand, using categories and titles gives it a professional look which is a good look especially with a photography themed blog.  I also really like the use of photos, showing all different types which are all of different effects, done on Photoshop which shows skills and knowledge in how to make them look in a certain way.

From reading my feedback off a peer, I fell very pleased with what she has said because this is what I wanted to do, to make my whole blog make sense with what production I am doing and make it easy for people to read and find the correct information out.

Posted in FMP

Leave a Reply

