Project Two: Primary And Secondary Research.

Primary Research- For this project I found different images on google to help me in a word document and then placed all my ideas what I imagined and made into reality on to my blog. For most of this I used my imagination and put all my thoughts onto paper, so that I would make my 2D animation look what I had in my mind from eating an apple.

Secondary Research- I researched into professional work that inspired me and helped me in making my 2D animation. My findings were put onto my blog and displayed with photographs to show what I was saying come alive with the photos. I also researched into job roles from the creative skills set research. I found out all different jobs to do with 2D animation and what skills and qualifications you needed to be for the job, this would then let me and others visiting my blog how to be able to for fill their dreams and what they will need to become a 2D animation.

Leave a Reply

