Project Two; Journal last day

After doing my animation and uploading it to moodle. People in the whole class watched my aniamtion and they seemed to like it as they clapped and some people even laughed. I then got my peers near me to evaluate my work. Most of them thought that most of the key words were good and liked my animation, the rest of the key words were OK. I then thought and wrote down what my weakest and strongest things were and wrote them down. I also wrote down how my work is better than artists i have reasearhed and how it is not very good compared to theres. After writing around three paragraphs i uploaded my evaluation to my blog and was relieved that i had finished my animation and work to go with the animation.

Leave a Reply

